Courses of Study

Diplomas/Certificates of the Akhil Bhartiya Gandharva Mahavidyalaya Mandal, Mumbai are awarded to the students appearing in the examinations given in the succession below:-
  1. Prarambhik (Elementary)
  2. Praveshika Pratham(1st Year)
  3. Praveshika Purn(2nd Year)
  4. Madhyama Pratham(3rd Year)
  5. Madhyama Purn(4th Year)
  6. Visharad Pratham(5th Year)
  7. Visharad Purn(6th Year)
  8. Alankar Pratham(7th Year)
  9. Alankar Purn(8th Year)
Lecture-Demonstrations and Seminars by eminent artistes and scholars are arranged specially, from time to time for the benefit of the students.